Get in touch with EVE

We look forward to hearing from You!

General Contact

Call +1 718 304 6242
Email: sales@everyindustry.com
Address: 2369 Pacifica Place, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220, US


North American Region Contact

Contact: Cady Galik
Call +1 973 960 1877
Email:  Cady@everyindustry.com
Address: 3100 NW Boca Raton Blvd, Suite 310, Boca Raton, FL 33431,US

Contact: Richard Hu
Call +1 718 304 6242
Email: richard@everyindustry.com
Address: 2369 Pacifica Place, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220, US


Europe American and Russia Region Contact

Contact: Billy Huang
Email: billy@everyindustry.com
Address: 2369 Pacifica Place, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220, US

Contact: Kemal Akmyradov
Email:  kemal@everyindustry.com
Address: 2369 Pacifica Place, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220, US


Asian, Pacific, Latin American and South American Region Contact

Contact: Raymond Yang
Email:  raymond@everyindustry.com
Address: 2369 Pacifica Place, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220, US

Contact: Prewitt
Email: prewitt@everyindustry.com
Address: 2369 Pacifica Place, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220, US

Middle East, Afirica and West Asia Region Contact

Contact: Abram Yan
Email: abram@everyindustry.com
Address: 2369 Pacifica Place, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220, US

Contact: Jack Wong
Email:  jack@everyindustry.com
Address: 2369 Pacifica Place, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220, US